Calendar

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 

Friday June 1

12:00pm—6:00pm Charles Square Friday Farmers Market

Saturday June 2

10:00am—2:00pm Cambridgeport Farmers Market

Saturday June 2

11:00am—6:00pm PB Vote @ Cambridge Arts River Festival

3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Sunday June 3

10:00am—3:00pm Charles Square Sunday Farmers Market

Monday June 4

12:00pm—6:00pm Central Square Farmers Market

Monday June 4

12:45pm—4:45pm Grown Up Study Hall

Monday June 4

7:00pm—8:00pm Another Way of Life (AWOL) Weekly Meetings

Monday June 4

7:00pm—8:30pm Taller Respira: Mindful Parenting

Tuesday June 5

11:00am—3:00pm Community Mental Health Drop In

Wednesday June 6

11:00am—6:00pm Cambridge Center Farmers Market

Wednesday June 6

11:00am—3:00pm Community Mental Health Drop In

Wednesday June 6

7:00pm—9:30pm Refuge Recovery

Thursday June 7

11:00am—2:00pm Kendall Square Farmers Market

Thursday June 7

7:00pm—8:30pm Girl Power: All Dolled Up

Friday June 8

12:00pm—6:00pm Charles Square Friday Farmers Market

Friday June 8

2:00pm—8:00pm 20th Annual Golf Classic Fundraiser

Saturday June 9

10:00am—2:00pm Cambridgeport Farmers Market

Saturday June 9

11:00am—3:00pm 11th Annual Fresh Pond Day

Saturday June 9

12:30pm—3:00pm Welcome Event

Saturday June 9

1:00pm—2:30pm VOLUNTEER for the FRESH POND DAY animal parade

10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Sunday June 10

10:00am—3:00pm Charles Square Sunday Farmers Market

Sunday June 10

10:00am—12:00pm Open House: Kesher After School and Preschool

Monday June 11

12:00pm—6:00pm Central Square Farmers Market

Monday June 11

12:45pm—4:45pm Grown Up Study Hall

Monday June 11

7:00pm—8:00pm Another Way of Life (AWOL) Weekly Meetings

Tuesday June 12

11:00am—3:00pm Community Mental Health Drop In

Tuesday June 12

12:00pm—6:00pm Harvard University Farmers Market

Tuesday June 12

6:30pm—9:00pm Cerebral Cinema Series

Wednesday June 13

11:00am—6:00pm Cambridge Center Farmers Market

Wednesday June 13

11:00am—3:00pm Community Mental Health Drop In

Wednesday June 13

7:00pm—9:30pm Refuge Recovery

Thursday June 14

11:00am—2:00pm Kendall Square Farmers Market

Friday June 15

11:00am—12:00pm Seasonal Walkabout

Friday June 15

12:00pm—6:00pm Charles Square Friday Farmers Market

Friday June 15

6:00pm—7:30pm The Coast Kitchen

Saturday June 16

10:00am—2:00pm Cambridgeport Farmers Market

Saturday June 16

12:00pm—4:00pm Participatory Budgeting @ Hoops N Health

Saturday June 16

12:00pm—4:00pm Hoops 'N Health

17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Sunday June 17

10:00am—3:00pm Charles Square Sunday Farmers Market

Sunday June 17

11:00am—12:00pm Animal Detectives: Dragonflies

Monday June 18

12:00pm—6:00pm Central Square Farmers Market

Monday June 18

12:45pm—4:45pm Grown Up Study Hall

Monday June 18

7:00pm—8:00pm Another Way of Life (AWOL) Weekly Meetings

Tuesday June 19

11:00am—3:00pm Community Mental Health Drop In

Tuesday June 19

12:00pm—6:00pm Harvard University Farmers Market

Wednesday June 20

11:00am—6:00pm Cambridge Center Farmers Market

Wednesday June 20

11:00am—3:00pm Community Mental Health Drop In

Wednesday June 20

7:00pm—9:30pm Refuge Recovery

Thursday June 21

11:00am—2:00pm Kendall Square Farmers Market

Friday June 22

12:00pm—6:00pm Charles Square Friday Farmers Market

Saturday June 23

10:00am—2:00pm Cambridgeport Farmers Market

24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Sunday June 24

10:00am—3:00pm Charles Square Sunday Farmers Market

Sunday June 24

1:30pm—2:00pm Both/And: A Quantum Physics Play @ the MIT Museum

Monday June 25

12:00pm—6:00pm Central Square Farmers Market

Monday June 25

12:45pm—4:45pm Grown Up Study Hall

Monday June 25

7:00pm—8:00pm Another Way of Life (AWOL) Weekly Meetings

Tuesday June 26

10:00am—12:00pm Arts in the Park at the Longfellow Community School

Tuesday June 26

11:00am—3:00pm Community Mental Health Drop In

Tuesday June 26

12:00pm—6:00pm Harvard University Farmers Market

Tuesday June 26

6:00pm—9:00pm Danehy Park Summer Concert Series

Tuesday June 26

7:00pm—9:00pm Brainy Trivia

Wednesday June 27

10:00am—12:00pm Arts in the Park at the Longfellow Community School

Wednesday June 27

11:00am—6:00pm Cambridge Center Farmers Market

Wednesday June 27

11:00am—3:00pm Community Mental Health Drop In

Wednesday June 27

7:00pm—9:30pm Refuge Recovery

Wednesday June 27

7:00pm—9:30pm Screen on the Green 2018

Thursday June 28

10:00am—12:00pm Arts in the Park at the Longfellow Community School

Thursday June 28

11:00am—2:00pm Kendall Square Farmers Market

Thursday June 28

6:00pm—7:30pm LGBTQ+ Commission Monthly Meeting

Friday June 29

12:00pm—6:00pm Charles Square Friday Farmers Market

Friday June 29

7:00pm—11:00pm City Dance Party

Saturday June 30

10:00am—1:30pm Family Fun Day

Saturday June 30

10:00am—2:00pm Cambridgeport Farmers Market

Saturday June 30

6:00pm—7:00pm The Owlet Debriefed