Search

252 results, filtered by: Ages Infant–3

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Cambridgeport Children's Center Programs

Program

All of our programs seek to open a child’s mind to the beauty of science and the natural world; To foster intellectual curiosity, creative expression...

Contacts: 
Cambridgeport Children's Center Main Line (617-868-4275)

Violeta Montessori School

Program

An Authentic Montessori Bilingual Lab School, Spanish/English dual immersion program for children ages 2.9 to 6 years.

Contacts: 
Mardie Hinkley, Head of School (1-857-600-0084, info@violeta.org)

Kennedy-Longfellow Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Michaelle Harris, Teacher/Director (617-349-4484, mharris@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Peabody Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Diane Zylicz, Teacher/Director (617-349-6275, dzylicz@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Morse Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Linda Dahl, Teacher/Director (617-349-4485, ldahl@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Haggerty Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Marilyn Pratt, Teacher/Director (617-349-6265, mpratt@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

M.L. King Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Laurie Fletcher, Teacher/Director (617-349-6270, lfletcher@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Windsor Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Margaret Woison, Teacher/Director (617-349-9456, mwoison@cambridgema.gov)
Sarah Slater, Teacher/Coordinator (617-348-9458, sslater@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

The Guidance Center Early Intervention

Program

Supports families through home based evaluations and services for children up to age 3 with or at risk for developmental delays. We do screening and...

Contacts: 
Lee King, Program Director- Early Intervention (617-629-3919 x 5791 or 617-702-5791)

The Guidance Center Early Intervention Partnership Program

Program

We provide support during pregnancy in the home. Services depend on the family’s needs including prenatal education, labor and delivery preparation,...

Contacts: 
Lizzie Feigenbaum, Program Director (617-702-5792, efeigenbaum@riversidecc.org)

Pages