Search

29 results, filtered by: Mentoring

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Breakthrough 6th-12th Grade College Access Program

Program

Breakthrough offers six years of after-school and summer programming for middle and high school students on the path to college. The Middle School...

Contacts: 
Noelani Gabriel, Manager of Student Services (617-349-6647, ngabriel@btgbmail.org)

East End House Mentoring Program

Program

The Mentoring Program matches middle school youth with volunteer adult mentors. Pairs meet twice a month at East End House and engage in fun activities...

Contacts: 
Meryll Davis, Community Programs Director (617-876-4444, meryll@eastendhouse.org)

CSV College/Career Mentor Program

Program

CSV's College/Career Mentor Program matches adult mentors with 12th-grade students on Wednesday afternoons, after school, at CRLS. Students can drop in...

Contacts: 
Deandra Williams, Director of High School Volunteers (617-349-6794, dewilliams@cpsd.us)

Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House (MFNH) Child & Family Services

Program

Margaret Fuller Kids provides a safe, nurturing and educational environment that focus on social-emotional development, positive identity, academic...

Contacts: 
Heidi Bluming, Senior Director of Programs (617-547-4680 X225, hbluming@margaretfullerhouse.org)

The Work Force Program at 119 Windsor Street Community Center

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Manoucheca Julce, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7107, mjulce@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Roosevelt Towers

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Bryan Zuluaga, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7169, bzuluaga@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Cambridge Rindge & Latin School

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Ayesha Wilson, Teacher Counselor (857-235-9923, awilson@cambridge-housing.org)

The Work Force Program at Jefferson Park

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Elka Uchman, Senior Teacher Counselor (617-499-7110, euchman@cambridge-housing.org)

Girls Only Leadership Development Program (GOLD)

Program

In partnership with Cambridge Mayor E. Denise Simmons, YWCA Cambridge invites rising 8th grade girls in Cambridge to join the Girls Only Leadership...

Contacts: 
Eva Martin Blythe, Executive Director (617-491-6050, emb@ywcacam.org)

Men's Health League: Fit for Life

Program

Fit For Life is a 12 week free fitness program of The Men’s Health League, designed to help men decrease their risk of heart disease and diabetes. The...

Contacts: 

Pages