Search

382 results, filtered by: Ages 4–11

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

Haggerty Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Marilyn Pratt, Teacher/Director (617-349-6265, mpratt@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

M.L. King Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Laurie Fletcher, Teacher/Director (617-349-6270, lfletcher@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Cambridge Weekend Backpack Program

Program

We send bags of food home to low income students who are food insecure within the Cambridge Public School system.

Contacts: 
Alanna Mallon, Program Director (6175014561, alanna@foodforfree.org)

Windsor Preschool

Program

We strive to provide children from ages 2.9-5 and their families with a quality, nurturing, and educational preschool experience, fostering positive...

Contacts: 
Margaret Woison, Teacher/Director (617-349-9456, mwoison@cambridgema.gov)
Sarah Slater, Teacher/Coordinator (617-348-9458, sslater@cambridgema.gov)
Chandra Green, Enrollment Coordinator (617-349-6254, cgreen@cambridgema.gov)

Riverside Early Intervention Partnership Program

Program

We provide support during pregnancy in the home. Services depend on the family’s needs including prenatal education, labor and delivery preparation,...

Contacts: 
Lizzie Feigenbaum, Program Director (617-702-5792, efeigenbaum@riversidecc.org)

Early Years Project

Program

We support children and their families through the early childhood communities that care for them such as early childhood teachers, directors, and...

Contacts: 
Aren Stone, Early Years Project Intake Coordinator (617-702-5710, astone@riversidecc.org)

The Young People's Project - Cambridge

Program

The Young People's Project provides math and coding after school programs for students throughout the Cambridge and Boston community. YPP uses math and...

Contacts: 
Maisha Moses, Executive Director ((617) 354-8991, info@typp.org)

Amigos School

Program

The Amigos School is a public school serving students from Junior Kindergarten through 8th grade. Students receive 50% English and 50% Spanish...

Contacts: 
Sarah B. Marrero, Principal (617.349.6567)

Cambridgeport School

Program

The Cambridgeport School is a public school serving students from Junior Kindergarten through 5th grade. In 6th grade students go to the Cambridge...

Contacts: 
Katie Charner-Laird, Principal (617.349.6587)

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. School

Program

The King School is a public school serving students from Junior Kindergarten through 5th grade. It offers an expanded learning day and two ways to learn...

Contacts: 
Gerald Yung, Principal (617.349.6562)

Pages