Search

382 results, filtered by: Ages 4–11

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

East End House School Age Program

Program

We believe that afterschool is an exciting and critical time in the lives of children — a time for trying new things, enhancing academic and social...

Contacts: 
Dave Jonczak, SAP Director ((617) 876-4444, david@eastendhouse.org)

East End House Middle School Program

Program

Our Middle School Program serves 70+ youth after school at the Putnam Avenue Upper School from October-June, and runs an 8-week full-day summer program....

Contacts: 
Christine Del Vecchio, Middle School Program Director ((617) 876-4444, christine@eastendhouse.org)

Riverside In-Home Therapy

Program

We provide support and interventions to address a child’s behavior or emotional crisis using personalized strategies. Clinicians meet with the family...

Contacts: 
Emily Scolaro, In Home Therapy Intake Coordinator (617-284-5131)

Riverside Therapeutic Mentoring

Program

We provide MassHealth service designed to help youth with behavior or emotional crisis develop specific independent life skills as part of an overall...

Contacts: 
Emily Scolaro, In Home Therapy Intake Coordinator (617-284-5131)

Middle School Activities Club

Program

This City wide club provides fun field trips, workshops and events for Middle School Students to develop socially through a variety of safe, structured,...

Contacts: 
Patricia Bradshaw, Middle School Activities Coordinator (617-498-1289, pbradshaw@cambridgema.gov)

Rock and Roll Daycare

Program

We are a music based early childhood innovation center for children ages 0-6. We seek to create an environment where children engage in planned and...

Contacts: 
Jamie McDonough, Director- East Cambridge (857-259-6890, jamie@rockandrolldaycare.com)
Alexandra Roussos, Director-Central Square (857-999-2003, alexandra@rockandrolldaycare.com)
Aedeen Twomey , Director - Lechmere (857-259-6891, aedeen@rockandrolldaycare.com)

Discovery Summer Program at Russell Youth Center

Program

The Discovery Summer Program provide opportunities for rising 4th-8th graders to develop a wide range of interests and to express themselves through...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Greg Green, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6314, ggreen@cambridgema.gov)

East End House Mentoring Program

Program

The Mentoring Program matches middle school youth with volunteer adult mentors. Pairs meet twice a month at East End House and engage in fun activities...

Contacts: 
Meryll Davis, Community Programs Director (617-876-4444, meryll@eastendhouse.org)

DHSP Inclusion Initiative

Program

If you have a child with a disability and you are looking for an afterschool program where they can have a successful experience, please call to...

Contacts: 
Nicole Horton-Stimpson, DHSP Manager of Inclusion Services (617-349-6071, nhorton@cambridgema.gov)
Zach Solomons, DHSP Inclusion Specialist (617-349-6247, Zsolomons@cambridgema.gov)

Neighborhood Sergeants Program

Program

If you are having a problem in your neighborhood, call the Neighborhood Sergeants. They are responsible for much of the outreach and problem-solving...

Contacts: 
Adam Patten, Community and Strategic Partnerships Coordinator (617-349-9354, apatten@cambridgepolice.org)

Pages