Search

382 results, filtered by: Ages 4–11

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

The Work Force Program at 119 Windsor Street Community Center

Program

We are a comprehensive after-school educational enrichment and work-readiness program for low-income teens in Cambridge public housing. Holistic in...

Contacts: 
Manoucheca Julce, Teacher Counselor (617-499-7107, mjulce@cambridge-housing.org)

King Open Extended Day

Program

Our classrooms are designed to link the school-day and after-school experiences for children and families enrolled in the King Open School. We are...

Contacts: 
Bucky O'Hare, King Open Afterschool Manager (617-349-4469, bohare@cambridgema.gov)
Erika Peter-Harp, Assistant Program Manager (617-349-6078, epharp@cambridgema.gov)

Agassiz Baldwin 1st-5th Grade Afterschool

Program

Agassiz Baldwin Afterschool is committed to providing high quality, structured afterschool programming for youth from all Cambridge and Somerville...

Contacts: 
Andrea Breen, School Age Site Director ((617) 497-4284)

Sacramento Street Preschool

Program

Sacramento Street Preschool is a small, play-based, mixed-age preschool program in the Agassiz neighborhood. We create a developmentally appropriate,...

Contacts: 
Samantha Eaton, Early Education Site Director (617.349.6287 x14, seaton@agassiz.org)
Andrea Breen, Director of Children's Programs (617-349-6287 x11, ABreen@agassiz.org)

Let's Talk! One-on-One Literacy Visits

Program

We visit moms and dads of young children at home or another convenient location to share information about early literacy development, talking and...

Contacts: 
Natalia Martinez, Let's Talk! Coordinator (617-665-3825, nmartinez@challiance.org)

Let's Talk! Weekly Text Tips

Program

Receive a tip via text each week about activities and events around Cambridge as well as tips for supporting children's literacy development. To sign...

Contacts: 
Jennifer Baily, Agenda for Children Literacy Initiative Coordinator (617-665-3812, jbaily@challiance.org)

CCC After School Program

Program

Get one on one homework help with a volunteer, play in our playground or in your classroom, and choose from electives like Cooking, MinecraftEdu, and...

Contacts: 
Rachel Kinch, Director of OST Programs (617-547-6811, rachelk@cambridgecc.org)

Kids Church

Program

Worship. Wonder. Play. Find yourself in God’s story. Our church believes in the power that stories have to connect us with God, and no one is more in...

Contacts: 
Kim Messenger, Families Pastor (617-252-0005, kim@reservoirchurch.org)

CAAS Head Start Frisoli Center

Program

We are a free pre-school program that supports the learning and development of children from ages 3 to 5 in classrooms located throughout the cities of...

Contacts: 
CAAS Head Start Frisoli Center (617-623-7370 , frisoli@caasomerville.org)

Kiddie Academy of Cambridge Daycare & Preschool

Program

Kiddie Academy of Cambridge provides educational childcare to children aged 6 weeks to 8 years. We have infant, toddler, preschool, preK programs up to...

Contacts: 
Kiddie Academy Director (617-945-0021, cambridge@kiddieacademy.net)

Pages