Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)
ሃሙስ, June 30 3pm – 4:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on ማክሰኞ, July 5 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, July 7 3pm – 4:30pm; and ማክሰኞ, July 12 3pm – 4:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: ሃሙስ, July 14 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, July 19 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, July 21 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, July 26 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, July 28 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 2 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 4 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 9 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 11 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 16 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 18 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 23 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 25 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 30 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 1 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 6 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 8 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 13 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 15 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 20 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 22 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 27 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 29 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, October 4 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, October 6 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, October 11 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, October 13 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, October 18 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, October 20 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, October 25 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, October 27 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 1 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 3 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 8 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 10 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 15 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 17 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 22 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 24 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 29 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 1 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, December 6 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 8 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, December 13 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 15 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, December 20 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 22 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, December 27 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 29 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 3 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 5 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 10 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 12 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 17 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 19 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 24 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 26 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 31 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 7 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 14 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 16 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 21 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 23 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 28 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 7 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 14 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 16 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 21 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 23 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 28 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 30 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 4 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 6 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 11 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 13 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 18 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 20 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 25 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 27 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, May 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, May 4 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, May 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; and Thu, May 11 2023 3pm – 4:30pm.

.: ሃሙስ, May 26 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, May 31 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 2 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, June 7 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 9 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, June 14 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 16 3pm – 4:30pm; ማክሰኞ, June 21 3pm – 4:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 23 3pm – 4:30pm; and ማክሰኞ, June 28 3pm – 4:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

ቦታ

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
ዩናይትድ ስቴትስ

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an advanced level. No testing is needed. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.