Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)
Martes, Diciembre 6 3pm – 4:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Jueves, Diciembre 8 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Diciembre 13 3pm – 4:30pm; and Jueves, Diciembre 15 3pm – 4:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Martes, Diciembre 20 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Diciembre 22 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Diciembre 27 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Diciembre 29 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 3 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 5 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 10 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 12 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 17 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 19 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 24 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 26 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 31 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 7 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 14 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 16 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 21 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 23 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 28 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 7 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 14 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 16 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 21 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 23 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 28 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 30 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 4 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 6 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 11 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 13 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 18 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 20 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 25 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 27 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, May 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, May 4 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, May 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; and Thu, May 11 2023 3pm – 4:30pm.

.: Jueves, Mayo 26 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Mayo 31 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Junio 2 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Junio 7 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Junio 9 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Junio 14 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Junio 16 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Junio 21 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Junio 23 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Junio 28 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Junio 30 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Julio 5 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Julio 7 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Julio 12 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Julio 14 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Julio 19 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Julio 21 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Julio 26 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Julio 28 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Agosto 2 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Agosto 4 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Agosto 9 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Agosto 11 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Agosto 16 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Agosto 18 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Agosto 23 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Agosto 25 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Agosto 30 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Septiembre 1 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Septiembre 6 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Septiembre 8 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Septiembre 13 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Septiembre 15 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Septiembre 20 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Septiembre 22 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Septiembre 27 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Septiembre 29 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Octubre 4 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Octubre 6 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Octubre 11 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Octubre 13 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Octubre 18 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Octubre 20 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Octubre 25 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Octubre 27 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Noviembre 1 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Noviembre 3 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Noviembre 8 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Noviembre 10 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Noviembre 15 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Noviembre 17 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Noviembre 22 3pm – 4:30pm; Jueves, Noviembre 24 3pm – 4:30pm; Martes, Noviembre 29 3pm – 4:30pm; and Jueves, Diciembre 1 3pm – 4:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Ubicación

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Estados Unidos

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an advanced level. No testing is needed. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.