Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)
ગુરુવાર, જૂન 30 3pm – 4:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on મંગળવાર, જુલાઇ 5 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, જુલાઇ 7 3pm – 4:30pm; and મંગળવાર, જુલાઇ 12 3pm – 4:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: ગુરુવાર, જુલાઇ 14 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, જુલાઇ 19 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, જુલાઇ 21 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, જુલાઇ 26 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, જુલાઇ 28 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ઑગસ્ટ 2 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ઑગસ્ટ 4 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ઑગસ્ટ 9 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ઑગસ્ટ 11 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ઑગસ્ટ 16 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ઑગસ્ટ 18 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ઑગસ્ટ 23 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ઑગસ્ટ 25 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ઑગસ્ટ 30 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, સપ્ટેમ્બર 1 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, સપ્ટેમ્બર 6 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, સપ્ટેમ્બર 8 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, સપ્ટેમ્બર 13 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, સપ્ટેમ્બર 15 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, સપ્ટેમ્બર 20 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, સપ્ટેમ્બર 22 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, સપ્ટેમ્બર 27 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, સપ્ટેમ્બર 29 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ઓક્ટોબર 4 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ઓક્ટોબર 6 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ઓક્ટોબર 11 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ઓક્ટોબર 13 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ઓક્ટોબર 18 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ઓક્ટોબર 20 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ઓક્ટોબર 25 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ઓક્ટોબર 27 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, નવેમ્બર 1 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, નવેમ્બર 3 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, નવેમ્બર 8 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, નવેમ્બર 10 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, નવેમ્બર 15 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, નવેમ્બર 17 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, નવેમ્બર 22 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, નવેમ્બર 24 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, નવેમ્બર 29 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ડિસેમ્બર 1 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ડિસેમ્બર 6 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ડિસેમ્બર 8 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ડિસેમ્બર 13 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ડિસેમ્બર 15 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ડિસેમ્બર 20 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ડિસેમ્બર 22 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, ડિસેમ્બર 27 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ડિસેમ્બર 29 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 3 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 5 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 10 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 12 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 17 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 19 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 24 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 26 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 31 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 7 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 14 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 16 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 21 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 23 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 28 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 7 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 14 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 16 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 21 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 23 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 28 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 30 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 4 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 6 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 11 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 13 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 18 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 20 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 25 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 27 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, May 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, May 4 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, May 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; and Thu, May 11 2023 3pm – 4:30pm.

.: ગુરુવાર, મે 26 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, મે 31 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, જૂન 2 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, જૂન 7 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, જૂન 9 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, જૂન 14 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, જૂન 16 3pm – 4:30pm; મંગળવાર, જૂન 21 3pm – 4:30pm; ગુરુવાર, જૂન 23 3pm – 4:30pm; and મંગળવાર, જૂન 28 3pm – 4:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

સ્થાન

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
યુનાઇટેડ સ્ટેટ્સ

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an advanced level. No testing is needed. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.