Afternoon Games (O'Neill)

By Cambridge Public Library

Joins us at the O'Neill Branch Library to play your favorite board game or complete a puzzle!

Cambridge Public Library city skyline logo.

.: Thu, May 4 2023 3pm – 5pm; Thu, May 11 2023 3pm – 5pm; Thu, May 18 2023 3pm – 5pm; Thu, May 25 2023 3pm – 5pm; Thu, June 1 2023 3pm – 5pm; Thu, June 8 2023 3pm – 5pm; Thu, June 15 2023 3pm – 5pm; Thu, June 22 2023 3pm – 5pm; Thu, June 29 2023 3pm – 5pm; and Thu, July 6 2023 3pm – 5pm.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Localização

  • In-person only.

O'Neill Branch Library

70 Rindge Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02140
Estados Unidos

North Cambridge

Additional information

We are now offering outdoor games too, including: hula hoops, cornhole, ring toss, and an assortment of sports balls.