Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)
እሮብ, December 7 10:30am – 12pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on ዓርብ, December 9 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, December 14 10:30am – 12pm; and ዓርብ, December 16 10:30am – 12pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: እሮብ, December 21 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, December 23 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, December 28 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, December 30 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, January 4 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, January 6 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, January 11 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, January 13 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, January 18 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, January 20 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, January 25 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, January 27 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, February 1 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, February 3 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, February 8 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, February 10 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, February 15 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, February 17 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, February 22 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, February 24 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, March 1 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, March 3 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, March 8 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, March 10 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, March 15 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, March 17 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, March 22 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, March 24 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, March 29 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, March 31 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, April 5 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, April 7 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, April 12 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, April 14 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, April 19 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, April 21 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, April 26 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, April 28 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, May 3 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, May 5 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, May 10 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, May 12 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, May 17 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, May 19 2023 10:30am – 12pm; and Wed, May 24 2023 10:30am – 12pm.

.: እሮብ, June 8 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, June 10 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, June 15 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, June 17 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, June 22 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, June 24 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, June 29 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, July 1 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, July 6 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, July 8 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, July 13 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, July 15 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, July 20 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, July 22 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, July 27 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, July 29 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, August 3 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, August 5 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, August 10 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, August 12 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, August 17 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, August 19 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, August 24 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, August 26 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, August 31 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, September 2 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, September 7 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, September 9 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, September 14 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, September 16 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, September 21 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, September 23 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, September 28 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, September 30 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, October 5 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, October 7 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, October 12 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, October 14 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, October 19 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, October 21 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, October 26 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, October 28 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, November 2 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, November 4 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, November 9 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, November 11 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, November 16 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, November 18 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, November 23 10:30am – 12pm; ዓርብ, November 25 10:30am – 12pm; እሮብ, November 30 10:30am – 12pm; and ዓርብ, December 2 10:30am – 12pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

ቦታ

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
ዩናይትድ ስቴትስ

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at a beginner level. No testing is needed.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.