Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)
Viernes, Agosto 12 10:30am – 12pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Miércoles, Agosto 17 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Agosto 19 10:30am – 12pm; and Miércoles, Agosto 24 10:30am – 12pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Viernes, Agosto 26 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Agosto 31 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Septiembre 2 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Septiembre 7 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Septiembre 9 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Septiembre 14 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Septiembre 16 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Septiembre 21 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Septiembre 23 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Septiembre 28 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Septiembre 30 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Octubre 5 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Octubre 7 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Octubre 12 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Octubre 14 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Octubre 19 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Octubre 21 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Octubre 26 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Octubre 28 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Noviembre 2 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Noviembre 4 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Noviembre 9 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Noviembre 11 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Noviembre 16 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Noviembre 18 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Noviembre 23 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Noviembre 25 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Noviembre 30 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Diciembre 2 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Diciembre 7 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Diciembre 9 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Diciembre 14 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Diciembre 16 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Diciembre 21 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Diciembre 23 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Diciembre 28 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Diciembre 30 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, January 4 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, January 6 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, January 11 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, January 13 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, January 18 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, January 20 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, January 25 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, January 27 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, February 1 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, February 3 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, February 8 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, February 10 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, February 15 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, February 17 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, February 22 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, February 24 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, March 1 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, March 3 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, March 8 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, March 10 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, March 15 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, March 17 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, March 22 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, March 24 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, March 29 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, March 31 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, April 5 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, April 7 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, April 12 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, April 14 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, April 19 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, April 21 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, April 26 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, April 28 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, May 3 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, May 5 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, May 10 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, May 12 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, May 17 2023 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, May 19 2023 10:30am – 12pm; and Wed, May 24 2023 10:30am – 12pm.

.: Miércoles, Junio 8 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Junio 10 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Junio 15 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Junio 17 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Junio 22 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Junio 24 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Junio 29 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Julio 1 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Julio 6 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Julio 8 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Julio 13 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Julio 15 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Julio 20 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Julio 22 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Julio 27 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Julio 29 10:30am – 12pm; Miércoles, Agosto 3 10:30am – 12pm; Viernes, Agosto 5 10:30am – 12pm; and Miércoles, Agosto 10 10:30am – 12pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Ubicación

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Estados Unidos

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at a beginner level. No testing is needed.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.