Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)
水曜日, 2月 1 10:30午前 – 12午後

This is a recurring event and is coming up on 金曜日, 2月 3 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 2月 8 10:30午前 – 12午後; and 金曜日, 2月 10 10:30午前 – 12午後 .: Upcoming occurrences include: 水曜日, 2月 15 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 2月 17 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 2月 22 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 2月 24 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 3月 1 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 3月 3 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 3月 8 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 3月 10 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 3月 15 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 3月 17 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 3月 22 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 3月 24 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 3月 29 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 3月 31 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 4月 5 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 4月 7 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 4月 12 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 4月 14 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 4月 19 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 4月 21 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 4月 26 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 4月 28 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 5月 3 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 5月 5 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 5月 10 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 5月 12 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 5月 17 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 5月 19 10:30午前 – 12午後; and 水曜日, 5月 24 10:30午前 – 12午後.

.: Wed, June 8 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, June 10 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, June 15 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, June 17 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, June 22 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, June 24 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, June 29 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, July 1 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, July 6 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, July 8 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, July 13 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, July 15 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, July 20 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, July 22 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, July 27 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, July 29 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, August 3 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, August 5 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, August 10 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, August 12 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, August 17 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, August 19 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, August 24 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, August 26 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, August 31 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, September 2 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, September 7 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, September 9 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, September 14 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, September 16 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, September 21 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, September 23 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, September 28 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, September 30 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, October 5 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, October 7 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, October 12 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, October 14 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, October 19 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, October 21 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, October 26 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, October 28 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, November 2 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, November 4 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, November 9 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, November 11 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, November 16 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, November 18 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, November 23 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, November 25 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, November 30 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, December 2 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, December 7 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, December 9 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, December 14 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, December 16 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, December 21 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, December 23 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Wed, December 28 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; Fri, December 30 2022 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 1月 4 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 1月 6 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 1月 11 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 1月 13 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 1月 18 10:30午前 – 12午後; 金曜日, 1月 20 10:30午前 – 12午後; 水曜日, 1月 25 10:30午前 – 12午後; and 金曜日, 1月 27 10:30午前 – 12午後.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

場所

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
アメリカ合衆国

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at a beginner level. No testing is needed.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.