Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)
बुधवार, जुलाई 6 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on शुक्रवार, जुलाई 8 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, जुलाई 13 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; and शुक्रवार, जुलाई 15 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: बुधवार, जुलाई 20 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, जुलाई 22 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, जुलाई 27 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, जुलाई 29 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, अगस्ट 3 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, अगस्ट 5 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, अगस्ट 10 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, अगस्ट 12 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, अगस्ट 17 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, अगस्ट 19 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, अगस्ट 24 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, अगस्ट 26 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, अगस्ट 31 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, सेप्टेम्बर 2 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, सेप्टेम्बर 7 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, सेप्टेम्बर 9 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, सेप्टेम्बर 14 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, सेप्टेम्बर 16 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, सेप्टेम्बर 21 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, सेप्टेम्बर 23 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, सेप्टेम्बर 28 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, सेप्टेम्बर 30 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, अक्टोबर 5 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, अक्टोबर 7 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, अक्टोबर 12 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, अक्टोबर 14 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, अक्टोबर 19 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, अक्टोबर 21 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, अक्टोबर 26 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, अक्टोबर 28 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, नोभेम्बर 2 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, नोभेम्बर 4 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, नोभेम्बर 9 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, नोभेम्बर 11 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, नोभेम्बर 16 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, नोभेम्बर 18 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, नोभेम्बर 23 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, नोभेम्बर 25 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, नोभेम्बर 30 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, डिसेम्बर 2 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, डिसेम्बर 7 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, डिसेम्बर 9 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, डिसेम्बर 14 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, डिसेम्बर 16 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, डिसेम्बर 21 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, डिसेम्बर 23 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, डिसेम्बर 28 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, डिसेम्बर 30 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, January 4 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, January 6 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, January 11 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, January 13 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, January 18 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, January 20 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, January 25 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, January 27 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, February 1 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, February 3 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, February 8 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, February 10 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, February 15 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, February 17 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, February 22 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, February 24 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, March 1 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, March 3 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, March 8 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, March 10 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, March 15 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, March 17 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, March 22 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, March 24 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, March 29 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, March 31 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, April 5 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, April 7 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, April 12 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, April 14 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, April 19 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, April 21 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, April 26 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, April 28 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, May 3 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, May 5 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, May 10 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, May 12 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Wed, May 17 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; Fri, May 19 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; and Wed, May 24 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm.

.: बुधवार, जुन 8 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, जुन 10 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, जुन 15 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, जुन 17 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, जुन 22 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; शुक्रवार, जुन 24 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; बुधवार, जुन 29 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm; and शुक्रवार, जुलाई 1 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 12pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

स्थान

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
संयुक्त राज्य

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at a beginner level. No testing is needed.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.