Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)
Wednesday, April 17 10:30am – 12pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Friday, April 19 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, April 24 10:30am – 12pm; and Friday, April 26 10:30am – 12pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Wednesday, May 1 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, May 3 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, May 8 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, May 10 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, May 15 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, May 17 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, May 22 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, May 24 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, May 29 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, May 31 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, June 5 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, June 7 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, June 12 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, June 14 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, June 19 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, June 21 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, June 26 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, June 28 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, July 3 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, July 5 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, July 10 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, July 12 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, July 17 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, July 19 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, July 24 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, July 26 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, July 31 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, August 2 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, August 7 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, August 9 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, August 14 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, August 16 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, August 21 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, August 23 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, August 28 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, August 30 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, September 4 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, September 6 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, September 11 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, September 13 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, September 18 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, September 20 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, September 25 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, September 27 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, October 2 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, October 4 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, October 9 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, October 11 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, October 16 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, October 18 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, October 23 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, October 25 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, October 30 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, November 1 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, November 6 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, November 8 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, November 13 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, November 15 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, November 20 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, November 22 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, November 27 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, November 29 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, December 4 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, December 6 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, December 11 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, December 13 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, December 18 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, December 20 10:30am – 12pm; and Wednesday, December 25 10:30am – 12pm.

.: Wednesday, January 10 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, January 12 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, January 17 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, January 19 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, January 24 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, January 26 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, January 31 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, February 2 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, February 7 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, February 9 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, February 14 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, February 16 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, February 21 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, February 23 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, February 28 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, March 1 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, March 6 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, March 8 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, March 13 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, March 15 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, March 20 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, March 22 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, March 27 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, March 29 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, April 3 10:30am – 12pm; Friday, April 5 10:30am – 12pm; Wednesday, April 10 10:30am – 12pm; and Friday, April 12 10:30am – 12pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Maraykanka

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at a beginner level. No testing is needed.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.