Beginner ESOL Class (Virtual)

By Cambridge Public Library



Event image for Beginner ESOL Class (Virtual)

.: Thu, November 4 2021 1pm – 2pm; Tue, November 9 2021 1pm – 2pm; Tue, November 16 2021 1pm – 2pm; Thu, November 18 2021 1pm – 2pm; Tue, November 23 2021 1pm – 2pm; Tue, November 30 2021 1pm – 2pm; Thu, December 2 2021 1pm – 2pm; Tue, December 7 2021 1pm – 2pm; Thu, December 9 2021 1pm – 2pm; Tue, December 14 2021 1pm – 2pm; Thu, December 16 2021 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, January 4 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, January 6 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, January 11 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, January 13 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, January 18 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, January 20 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, January 25 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, January 27 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, February 1 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, February 3 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, February 8 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, February 10 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, February 15 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, February 17 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, February 22 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, February 24 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, March 1 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, March 3 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, March 8 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, March 10 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, March 15 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, March 17 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, March 22 1pm – 2pm; Thursday, March 24 1pm – 2pm; Tuesday, March 29 1pm – 2pm; and Thursday, March 31 1pm – 2pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Registration required

  • Sign-up is ongoing

Free!

Location

  • Only virtual (online or over the phone).

Additional information

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class. This class will be taught at a high beginner level. No testing is needed, but registration is required.

This is a virtual event. A Zoom link will be sent to all registered participants 1 hour before the event.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.