Beginner ESOL Class (Virtual)

By Cambridge Public Library



Event image for Beginner ESOL Class (Virtual)

.: Thu, November 4 2021 1午後 – 2午後; Tue, November 9 2021 1午後 – 2午後; Tue, November 16 2021 1午後 – 2午後; Thu, November 18 2021 1午後 – 2午後; Tue, November 23 2021 1午後 – 2午後; Tue, November 30 2021 1午後 – 2午後; Thu, December 2 2021 1午後 – 2午後; Tue, December 7 2021 1午後 – 2午後; Thu, December 9 2021 1午後 – 2午後; Tue, December 14 2021 1午後 – 2午後; Thu, December 16 2021 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 1月 4 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 1月 6 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 1月 11 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 1月 13 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 1月 18 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 1月 20 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 1月 25 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 1月 27 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 2月 1 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 2月 3 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 2月 8 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 2月 10 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 2月 15 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 2月 17 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 2月 22 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 2月 24 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 3月 1 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 3月 3 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 3月 8 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 3月 10 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 3月 15 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 3月 17 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 3月 22 1午後 – 2午後; 木曜日, 3月 24 1午後 – 2午後; 火曜日, 3月 29 1午後 – 2午後; and 木曜日, 3月 31 1午後 – 2午後.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Registration required

  • Sign-up is ongoing

Free!

場所

  • Only virtual (online or over the phone).

Additional information

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class. This class will be taught at a high beginner level. No testing is needed, but registration is required.

This is a virtual event. A Zoom link will be sent to all registered participants 1 hour before the event.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.