Beginner ESOL Class (Virtual)

By Cambridge Public Library



Event image for Beginner ESOL Class (Virtual)

.: Thu, November 4 2021 1下午 – 2下午; Tue, November 9 2021 1下午 – 2下午; Tue, November 16 2021 1下午 – 2下午; Thu, November 18 2021 1下午 – 2下午; Tue, November 23 2021 1下午 – 2下午; Tue, November 30 2021 1下午 – 2下午; Thu, December 2 2021 1下午 – 2下午; Tue, December 7 2021 1下午 – 2下午; Thu, December 9 2021 1下午 – 2下午; Tue, December 14 2021 1下午 – 2下午; Thu, December 16 2021 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, 一月 4 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, 一月 6 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, 一月 11 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, 一月 13 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, 一月 18 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, 一月 20 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, 一月 25 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, 一月 27 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, 二月 1 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, 二月 3 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, 二月 8 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, 二月 10 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, 二月 15 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, 二月 17 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, 二月 22 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, 二月 24 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, March 1 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, March 3 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, March 8 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, March 10 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, March 15 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, March 17 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, March 22 1下午 – 2下午; 星期四, March 24 1下午 – 2下午; 星期二, March 29 1下午 – 2下午; and 星期四, March 31 1下午 – 2下午.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Registration required

  • Sign-up is ongoing

Free!

位置

  • Only virtual (online or over the phone).

Additional information

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class. This class will be taught at a high beginner level. No testing is needed, but registration is required.

This is a virtual event. A Zoom link will be sent to all registered participants 1 hour before the event.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.