Book Buzz (O'Neill/Virtual)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for great conversation about books and what's going on in the world.

Event image for Book Buzz (O'Neill/Virtual)
Thursday, June 2 4pm – 5pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Thursday, July 7 4pm – 5pm and Thursday, August 4 4pm – 5pm

.: Thu, November 4 2021 4pm – 5pm; Thu, December 2 2021 4pm – 5pm; Thursday, January 6 4pm – 5pm; Thursday, February 3 4pm – 5pm; Thursday, March 3 4pm – 5pm; Thursday, April 7 4pm – 5pm; and Thursday, May 5 4pm – 5pm.

Ages: 10 to 13.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Registration required

  • Sign-up is ongoing

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

O'Neill Branch Library

70 Rindge Ave
Cambridge, MA 02140
United States

North Cambridge

Additional information

Ages 10 and up. Please pick up a copy of this month's book (Snapdragon by Kat Leyh) beforehand at the O'Neill Branch.

This event is onsite at O'Neill, with the option to attend virtually. A Zoom link will be sent to all registered participants 1 hour before the event.

Need a laptop or hotspot to participate? Call the O'Neill Branch at 617-349-4023

For questions about Book Buzz, please email chendricks@cambridgema.gov.