Cambridge Affordable Housing Information Sessions

By Community Development Department

Join a virtual info session to learn about the City's Affordable Rental and Home Ownership Programs

Image of Cambridge Affordable Housing Information Sessions event
মঙ্গলবার, ফেব্রুয়ারী 7 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন

This is a recurring event and is coming up on বৃহস্পতিবার, ফেব্রুয়ারী 23 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, মার্চ 8 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন; and সোমবার, মার্চ 20 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন .: Upcoming occurrences include: মঙ্গলবার, এপ্রিল 4 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন and সোমবার, এপ্রিল 24 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন.

.: Tue, March 22 2022 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন; Tue, April 5 2022 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন; Mon, April 25 2022 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন; Wed, May 11 2022 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন; Mon, May 23 2022 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন; Thu, June 9 2022 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন; Mon, June 27 2022 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন; Wed, July 13 2022 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন; Mon, July 25 2022 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন; Wed, September 7 2022 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন; Tue, September 20 2022 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন; Wed, October 12 2022 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন; Mon, October 24 2022 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন; Tue, November 8 2022 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন; Mon, November 21 2022 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন; Wed, December 7 2022 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন; Tue, December 20 2022 6অপরাহ্ন – 7অপরাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, জানুয়ারী 12 12অপরাহ্ন – 2অপরাহ্ন; and সোমবার, জানুয়ারী 23 6অপরাহ্ন – 8অপরাহ্ন.

*There will be no Homeownership Session on December 20th, 2022

To access the Zoom link, please visit the Community Development Department calendar.

Age: Adult.

Contact

CDD Housing Division Main Line
617-349-4622

Registration required

  • Sign-up is ongoing

https://www.cambridgema.gov/CDD/Calendar

To sign-up for upcoming virtual housing information sessions, visit the CDD calendar and click on the upcoming event for the registration link. https://www.cambridgema.gov/CDD/Calendar 

Free!

অবস্থান

  • Only virtual (online or over the phone).

Additional information

You are invited to learn about the City's Affordable Rental and Home Ownership Programs at an information session presented by the Housing Division of the Community Development Department (CDD). 

  • Hour One - presentation on the City's affordable rental programs
  • Hour Two - presentation on the City's affordable homeownership programs

The information sessions will be held remotely via Zoom. To participate in this meeting hosted on the Zoom video meeting platform, please register in advance of the meeting.  Click here to go to the CDD Calendar Info Session events to access the registration links.

Presently, the Housing Division is accepting applications for the Homeownership Pool and Rental Applicant Pool. Preference is given for Cambridge residents and families with Children.  Click here to learn more about these programs.

Last updated নভেম্বর 30, 2022.

Is this page inaccurate or outdated? Please let us know!