English Conversation Practice (O'Neill)

By Cambridge Public Library


Cambridge Public Library city skyline logo.
Friday, April 7 10am – 11:30am

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Friday, April 14 10am – 11:30am; Friday, April 21 10am – 11:30am; and Friday, April 28 10am – 11:30am .: Upcoming occurrences include: Friday, May 5 10am – 11:30am; Friday, May 12 10am – 11:30am; Friday, May 19 10am – 11:30am; Friday, May 26 10am – 11:30am; Friday, June 2 10am – 11:30am; Friday, June 9 10am – 11:30am; Friday, June 16 10am – 11:30am; Friday, June 23 10am – 11:30am; and Friday, June 30 10am – 11:30am.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

O'Neill Branch Library

70 Rindge Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02140
United States

North Cambridge

Additional information

 

Class is currently full. Please call the O'Neill Branch at 617-349-4023 for more information. 

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Conversation Practice. This conversation group is for those with an intermediate or high level of English language skill. No testing is required. 

For more information on other ESOL classes, please call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.