English Conversation Practice (O'Neill)

By Cambridge Public Library


Cambridge Public Library city skyline logo.

.: Fri, September 8 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, September 15 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, September 22 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, September 29 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, October 6 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, October 13 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, October 20 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, October 27 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, November 3 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, November 10 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, November 17 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, December 1 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, December 8 2023 10am – 11:30am; Fri, December 15 2023 10am – 11:30am; and Fri, December 29 2023 10am – 11:30am.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

O'Neill Branch Library

70 Rindge Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02140
United States

North Cambridge

Additional information

 

Class is currently full. Please call the O'Neill Branch at 617-349-4023 for more information. 

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Conversation Practice. This conversation group is for those with an intermediate or high level of English language skill. No testing is required. 

For more information on other ESOL classes, please call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.