Equipment and Studio Reservations (Main)

By Cambridge Public Library

During this reservation period, anyone who has completed Hive training and is badged to use equipment or studio(s) can 

Event image for Equipment and Studio Reservations (Main)
Wednesday, September 28 1pm – Thursday, September 29 12am

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Thursday, September 29 6pm – Friday, September 30 5am and Friday, September 30 9:30am – 8:30pm

.: Thursday, September 1 9:30am – 8:30pm; Saturday, September 3 1:30pm – Sunday, September 4 12:30am; Tuesday, September 6 1pm – Wednesday, September 7 12am; Thursday, September 8 9:30am – 8:30pm; Friday, September 9 1pm – Saturday, September 10 12am; Saturday, September 10 1:30pm – Sunday, September 11 12:30am; Wednesday, September 14 1pm – Thursday, September 15 12am; Thursday, September 15 1pm – Friday, September 16 12am; Saturday, September 17 1:30pm – Sunday, September 18 12:30am; Wednesday, September 21 1pm – Thursday, September 22 12am; Thursday, September 22 1pm – Friday, September 23 12am; Friday, September 23 9:30am – 8:30pm; and Saturday, September 24 1:30pm – Sunday, September 25 12:30am.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Main Library

449 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
Maraykanka

Mid Cambridge

Additional information

During this reservation period, anyone who has completed Hive training and is badged to use equipment or studio(s) can reserve Hive equipment or studio spaces. Staff will assist participants as they are able.