Equipment and Studio Reservations (Main)

By Cambridge Public Library

Free event at the Cambridge Public Library.

Event image for Equipment and Studio Reservations (Main)

.: Fri, December 1 2023 12pm – 4:30pm; Sat, December 2 2023 11am – 3:30pm; Mon, December 4 2023 2pm – 6:30pm; Tue, December 5 2023 3pm – 7:30pm; Wed, December 6 2023 6pm – 10:30pm; Thu, December 7 2023 2pm – 6:30pm; Fri, December 8 2023 1pm – 5:30pm; Tue, December 12 2023 3:30pm – 8pm; Thu, December 14 2023 3:30pm – 8pm; Fri, December 15 2023 12pm – 4:30pm; Sat, December 16 2023 11am – 3:30pm; Tue, December 19 2023 1pm – 5:30pm; Wed, December 20 2023 1pm – 5:30pm; Thu, December 21 2023 9am – 1:30pm; Tue, December 26 2023 3:30pm – 8pm; Thu, December 28 2023 4:30pm – 9pm; Fri, December 29 2023 9am – 1:30pm; and Sat, December 30 2023 11am – 3:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

સ્થાન

  • In-person only.

Main Library

449 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
યુનાઇટેડ સ્ટેટ્સ

Mid Cambridge

Additional information

During this reservation period, anyone who has completed Hive training and is badged to use equipment or studio(s) can reserve Hive equipment or studio spaces. Staff will assist participants as they are able. 

 

 

Last updated નવેમ્બર 7, 2023.

Is this page inaccurate or outdated? Please let us know!