ESOL Class (Valente)

By Cambridge Public Library

Location:

Event image for ESOL Class (Valente)

.: Mon, October 16 2023 6pm – 7:30pm; Mon, October 23 2023 6pm – 7:30pm; Mon, October 30 2023 6pm – 7:30pm; Mon, November 6 2023 6pm – 7:30pm; Mon, November 13 2023 6pm – 7:30pm; Mon, November 20 2023 6pm – 7:30pm; Mon, November 27 2023 6pm – 7:30pm; Mon, December 4 2023 6pm – 7:30pm; Mon, December 11 2023 6pm – 7:30pm; and Mon, December 18 2023 6pm – 7:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Valente Branch Library

826 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
United States

Wellington Harrington

Additional information

Valente Branch
826 Cambridge St.
Cambridge

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)! This class will be taught at a beginner level. No testing is needed. Everyone is welcome. For more information, call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.