Evening Family Story Time (Collins)

By Cambridge Public Library

We invite young children, older siblings and their grown-ups to join us for half an hour of stories, songs and rhymes. Please call 617-349-4021 for more information.

Event image for Evening Family Story Time (Collins)

.: Wednesday, January 3 5:30pm – 6pm; Wednesday, January 10 5:30pm – 6pm; Wednesday, January 17 5:30pm – 6pm; Wednesday, January 24 5:30pm – 6pm; Wednesday, January 31 5:30pm – 6pm; Wednesday, February 7 5:30pm – 6pm; Wednesday, February 14 5:30pm – 6pm; Wednesday, February 21 5:30pm – 6pm; Wednesday, February 28 5:30pm – 6pm; Wednesday, March 6 5:30pm – 6pm; Wednesday, March 13 5:30pm – 6pm; Wednesday, March 20 5:30pm – 6pm; and Wednesday, March 27 5:30pm – 6pm.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Collins Branch Library

64 Aberdeen Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States

Strawberry Hill