Fall ESOL Class (Valente)

By Cambridge Public Library

Location:

Cambridge Public Library city skyline logo.

.: Mon, September 19 2022 6午後 – 7午後; Mon, September 26 2022 6午後 – 7午後; Mon, October 3 2022 6午後 – 7午後; Mon, October 17 2022 6午後 – 7午後; Mon, October 24 2022 6午後 – 7午後; Mon, October 31 2022 6午後 – 7午後; Mon, November 7 2022 6午後 – 7午後; Mon, November 14 2022 6午後 – 7午後; Mon, November 21 2022 6午後 – 7午後; Mon, November 28 2022 6午後 – 7午後; Mon, December 5 2022 6午後 – 7午後; Mon, December 12 2022 6午後 – 7午後; and Mon, December 19 2022 6午後 – 7午後.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

場所

  • In-person only.

Main Library

449 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
アメリカ合衆国

Mid Cambridge

Additional information

Valente Branch
826 Cambridge St.
Cambridge

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) class this fall! This class will be taught at a beginner level. No testing is needed. Everyone is welcome. For more information, call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.