Harvard Film Archive Screening

By Harvard Film Archive

The Harvard Film Archive screens films Friday through Monday at our cinematheque located in the historic Carpenter Center for the Visual Arts right in Harvard Square. Click on links for details!

Close-up of young ancient Roman boy and older man looking directly into camera
Sunday, August 14 3pm – 5pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Monday, August 15 7pm – 9pm; ዓርብ, August 26 7pm – 9:15pm; and Saturday, August 27 7pm – 9:15pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Sunday, August 28 7pm – 9:15pm and Monday, August 29 7pm – 9:15pm.

.: ዓርብ, July 22 7pm – 9:20pm; Saturday, July 23 7pm – 8:10pm; Sunday, July 24 3pm – 4:30pm; Monday, July 25 7pm – 9pm; ዓርብ, July 29 7pm – 9pm; Saturday, July 30 7pm – 9:40pm; Sunday, July 31 3pm – 5pm; Monday, August 1 7pm – 8:40pm; ዓርብ, August 5 7pm – 9pm; Saturday, August 6 7pm – 9pm; Sunday, August 7 3pm – 5pm; Monday, August 8 7pm7pm – 7pm; ዓርብ, August 12 7pm – 9pm; and Saturday, August 13 7pm – 8pm.

Age: Adult.

Request assistance

Contact

Brittany Gravely
Publicist
bgravely@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3211

No application or registration needed.

Cost

$10 / $8 students and seniors

Special Events $15 for everyone

Tickets available in advance online or at our box office starting 45 minutes before showtime.

ቦታ

  • In-person only.

Harvard Film Archive

24 Quincy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
ዩናይትድ ስቴትስ

Mid Cambridge

Wheelchair accessible.

Additional information

Our Complete Federico Fellini retrospective continues through the summer followed by a short run of Apichatpong Weerasethakul's recent phenomenon Memoria.