High Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for High Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)
ሃሙስ, February 2 1pm – 2:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on ማክሰኞ, February 7 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, February 9 1pm – 2:30pm; and ማክሰኞ, February 14 1pm – 2:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: ሃሙስ, February 16 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, February 21 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, February 23 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, February 28 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, March 2 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, March 7 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, March 9 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, March 14 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, March 16 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, March 21 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, March 23 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, March 28 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, March 30 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, April 4 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, April 6 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, April 11 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, April 13 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, April 18 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, April 20 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, April 25 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, April 27 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, May 2 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, May 4 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, May 9 1pm – 2:30pm; and ሃሙስ, May 11 1pm – 2:30pm.

.: Thu, May 26 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, May 31 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, June 2 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, June 7 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, June 9 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, June 14 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, June 16 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, June 21 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, June 23 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, June 28 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, June 30 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, July 5 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, July 7 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, July 12 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, July 14 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, July 19 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, July 21 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, July 26 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, July 28 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, August 2 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, August 4 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, August 9 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, August 11 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, August 16 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, August 18 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, August 23 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, August 25 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, August 30 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, September 1 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, September 6 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, September 8 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, September 13 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, September 15 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, September 20 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, September 22 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, September 27 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, September 29 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, October 4 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, October 6 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, October 11 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, October 13 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, October 18 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, October 20 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, October 25 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, October 27 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, November 1 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, November 3 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, November 8 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, November 10 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, November 15 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, November 17 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, November 22 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, November 24 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, November 29 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, December 1 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, December 6 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, December 8 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, December 13 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, December 15 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, December 20 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, December 22 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, December 27 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, December 29 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, January 3 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, January 5 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, January 10 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, January 12 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, January 17 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, January 19 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, January 24 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, January 26 1pm – 2:30pm; and ማክሰኞ, January 31 1pm – 2:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

ቦታ

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
ዩናይትድ ስቴትስ

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an high beginner level. No testing is needed. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.