High Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for High Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)
ሃሙስ, October 6 1pm – 2:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on ማክሰኞ, October 11 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, October 13 1pm – 2:30pm; and ማክሰኞ, October 18 1pm – 2:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: ሃሙስ, October 20 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, October 25 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, October 27 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 1 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 3 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 8 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 10 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 15 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 17 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 22 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 24 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 29 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 1 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, December 6 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 8 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, December 13 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 15 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, December 20 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 22 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, December 27 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 29 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, January 3 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, January 5 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, January 10 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, January 12 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, January 17 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, January 19 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, January 24 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, January 26 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, January 31 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, February 2 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, February 7 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, February 9 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, February 14 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, February 16 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, February 21 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, February 23 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, February 28 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, March 2 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, March 7 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, March 9 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, March 14 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, March 16 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, March 21 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, March 23 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, March 28 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, March 30 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, April 4 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, April 6 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, April 11 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, April 13 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, April 18 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, April 20 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, April 25 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, April 27 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, May 2 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, May 4 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, May 9 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; and Thu, May 11 2023 1pm – 2:30pm.

.: ሃሙስ, May 26 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, May 31 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 2 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, June 7 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 9 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, June 14 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 16 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, June 21 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 23 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, June 28 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 30 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, July 5 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, July 7 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, July 12 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, July 14 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, July 19 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, July 21 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, July 26 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, July 28 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 2 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 4 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 9 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 11 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 16 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 18 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 23 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 25 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 30 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 1 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 6 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 8 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 13 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 15 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 20 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 22 1pm – 2:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 27 1pm – 2:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 29 1pm – 2:30pm; and ማክሰኞ, October 4 1pm – 2:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

ቦታ

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
ዩናይትድ ስቴትስ

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an high beginner level. No testing is needed. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.