High Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for High Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)
ગુરુવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 2 1pm – 2:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on મંગળવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 7 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 9 1pm – 2:30pm; and મંગળવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 14 1pm – 2:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: ગુરુવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 16 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 21 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 23 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, ફેબ્રુઆરી 28 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, માર્ચ 2 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, માર્ચ 7 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, માર્ચ 9 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, માર્ચ 14 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, માર્ચ 16 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, માર્ચ 21 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, માર્ચ 23 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, માર્ચ 28 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, માર્ચ 30 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, એપ્રિલ 4 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, એપ્રિલ 6 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, એપ્રિલ 11 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, એપ્રિલ 13 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, એપ્રિલ 18 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, એપ્રિલ 20 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, એપ્રિલ 25 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, એપ્રિલ 27 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, મે 2 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, મે 4 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, મે 9 1pm – 2:30pm; and ગુરુવાર, મે 11 1pm – 2:30pm.

.: Thu, May 26 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, May 31 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, June 2 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, June 7 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, June 9 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, June 14 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, June 16 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, June 21 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, June 23 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, June 28 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, June 30 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, July 5 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, July 7 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, July 12 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, July 14 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, July 19 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, July 21 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, July 26 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, July 28 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, August 2 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, August 4 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, August 9 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, August 11 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, August 16 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, August 18 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, August 23 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, August 25 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, August 30 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, September 1 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, September 6 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, September 8 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, September 13 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, September 15 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, September 20 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, September 22 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, September 27 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, September 29 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, October 4 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, October 6 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, October 11 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, October 13 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, October 18 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, October 20 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, October 25 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, October 27 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, November 1 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, November 3 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, November 8 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, November 10 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, November 15 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, November 17 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, November 22 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, November 24 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, November 29 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, December 1 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, December 6 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, December 8 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, December 13 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, December 15 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, December 20 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, December 22 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, December 27 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, December 29 2022 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 3 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 5 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 10 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 12 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 17 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 19 1pm – 2:30pm; મંગળવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 24 1pm – 2:30pm; ગુરુવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 26 1pm – 2:30pm; and મંગળવાર, જાન્યુઆરી 31 1pm – 2:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

સ્થાન

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
યુનાઇટેડ સ્ટેટ્સ

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an high beginner level. No testing is needed. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.