High Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for High Beginner ESOL Class (Central Square)
Tuesday, December 6 1pm – 2:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Thursday, December 8 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, December 13 1pm – 2:30pm; and Thursday, December 15 1pm – 2:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Tuesday, December 20 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, December 22 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, December 27 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, December 29 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, January 3 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, January 5 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, January 10 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, January 12 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, January 17 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, January 19 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, January 24 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, January 26 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, January 31 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, February 2 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, February 7 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, February 9 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, February 14 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, February 16 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, February 21 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, February 23 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, February 28 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, March 2 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, March 7 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, March 9 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, March 14 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, March 16 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, March 21 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, March 23 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, March 28 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, March 30 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, April 4 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, April 6 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, April 11 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, April 13 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, April 18 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, April 20 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, April 25 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, April 27 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, May 2 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Thu, May 4 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; Tue, May 9 2023 1pm – 2:30pm; and Thu, May 11 2023 1pm – 2:30pm.

.: Thursday, May 26 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, May 31 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, June 2 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, June 7 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, June 9 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, June 14 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, June 16 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, June 21 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, June 23 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, June 28 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, June 30 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, July 5 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, July 7 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, July 12 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, July 14 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, July 19 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, July 21 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, July 26 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, July 28 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, August 2 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, August 4 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, August 9 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, August 11 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, August 16 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, August 18 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, August 23 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, August 25 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, August 30 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, September 1 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, September 6 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, September 8 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, September 13 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, September 15 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, September 20 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, September 22 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, September 27 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, September 29 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, October 4 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, October 6 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, October 11 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, October 13 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, October 18 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, October 20 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, October 25 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, October 27 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, November 1 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, November 3 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, November 8 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, November 10 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, November 15 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, November 17 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, November 22 1pm – 2:30pm; Thursday, November 24 1pm – 2:30pm; Tuesday, November 29 1pm – 2:30pm; and Thursday, December 1 1pm – 2:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Maraykanka

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an high beginner level. No testing is needed. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.