Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages Class.

Event image for Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)

.: Tue, October 5 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, October 7 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, October 12 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, October 14 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, October 19 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, October 21 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, October 26 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, October 28 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, November 2 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, November 4 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, November 9 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, November 11 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, November 16 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, November 18 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, November 23 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, November 25 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, November 30 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, December 2 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, December 7 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, December 9 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, December 14 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, December 16 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, December 21 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, December 23 2021 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, December 28 2021 11am – 12:30pm; and Thu, December 30 2021 11am – 12:30pm.

Ages: Pre-natal to 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Registration required

  • Sign-up is ongoing

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
United States

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an intermediate level. No testing is needed, but registration is required.

The is an in-person class.  Please register below.  

Intermediate ESOL Class is free and open to the public.  If you register but later find you cannot attend, please remember to cancel your registration to make space for others. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.