Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)
ማክሰኞ, December 6 11am – 12:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on ሃሙስ, December 8 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, December 13 11am – 12:30pm; and ሃሙስ, December 15 11am – 12:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: ማክሰኞ, December 20 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 22 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, December 27 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, December 29 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 3 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 5 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 10 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 12 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 17 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 19 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 24 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 26 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 31 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 7 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 14 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 21 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 23 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 28 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 7 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 14 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 21 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 23 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 28 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 30 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 4 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 6 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 11 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 13 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 18 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 20 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 25 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 27 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, May 4 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, May 11 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; and Thu, May 18 2023 11am – 12:30pm.

.: ሃሙስ, June 2 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, June 7 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 9 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, June 14 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 16 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, June 21 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 23 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, June 28 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, June 30 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, July 5 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, July 7 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, July 12 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, July 14 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, July 19 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, July 21 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, July 26 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, July 28 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 2 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 4 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 9 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 11 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 16 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 18 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 23 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, August 25 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, August 30 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 1 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 6 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 8 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 13 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 15 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 20 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 22 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, September 27 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, September 29 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, October 4 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, October 6 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, October 11 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, October 13 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, October 18 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, October 20 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, October 25 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, October 27 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 1 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 3 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 8 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 10 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 15 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 17 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 22 11am – 12:30pm; ሃሙስ, November 24 11am – 12:30pm; ማክሰኞ, November 29 11am – 12:30pm; and ሃሙስ, December 1 11am – 12:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

ቦታ

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
ዩናይትድ ስቴትስ

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an intermediate level. No testing is needed.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.