Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)
Jueves, Junio 30 11am – 12:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Martes, Julio 5 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Julio 7 11am – 12:30pm; and Martes, Julio 12 11am – 12:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Jueves, Julio 14 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Julio 19 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Julio 21 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Julio 26 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Julio 28 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Agosto 2 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Agosto 4 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Agosto 9 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Agosto 11 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Agosto 16 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Agosto 18 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Agosto 23 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Agosto 25 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Agosto 30 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Septiembre 1 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Septiembre 6 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Septiembre 8 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Septiembre 13 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Septiembre 15 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Septiembre 20 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Septiembre 22 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Septiembre 27 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Septiembre 29 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Octubre 4 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Octubre 6 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Octubre 11 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Octubre 13 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Octubre 18 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Octubre 20 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Octubre 25 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Octubre 27 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Noviembre 1 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Noviembre 3 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Noviembre 8 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Noviembre 10 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Noviembre 15 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Noviembre 17 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Noviembre 22 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Noviembre 24 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Noviembre 29 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Diciembre 1 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Diciembre 6 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Diciembre 8 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Diciembre 13 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Diciembre 15 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Diciembre 20 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Diciembre 22 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Diciembre 27 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Diciembre 29 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 3 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 5 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 10 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 12 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 17 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 19 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 24 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 26 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 31 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 7 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 14 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 21 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 23 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 28 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 7 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 14 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 21 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 23 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 28 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 30 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 4 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 6 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 11 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 13 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 18 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 20 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 25 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 27 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, May 4 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, May 11 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; and Thu, May 18 2023 11am – 12:30pm.

.: Jueves, Junio 2 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Junio 7 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Junio 9 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Junio 14 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Junio 16 11am – 12:30pm; Martes, Junio 21 11am – 12:30pm; Jueves, Junio 23 11am – 12:30pm; and Martes, Junio 28 11am – 12:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Ubicación

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Estados Unidos

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an intermediate level. No testing is needed.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.