Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)
木曜日, 6月 30 11午前 – 12:30午後

This is a recurring event and is coming up on 火曜日, 7月 5 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 7月 7 11午前 – 12:30午後; and 火曜日, 7月 12 11午前 – 12:30午後 .: Upcoming occurrences include: 木曜日, 7月 14 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 7月 19 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 7月 21 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 7月 26 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 7月 28 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 8月 2 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 8月 4 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 8月 9 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 8月 11 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 8月 16 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 8月 18 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 8月 23 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 8月 25 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 8月 30 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 9月 1 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 9月 6 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 9月 8 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 9月 13 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 9月 15 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 9月 20 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 9月 22 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 9月 27 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 9月 29 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 10月 4 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 10月 6 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 10月 11 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 10月 13 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 10月 18 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 10月 20 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 10月 25 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 10月 27 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 11月 1 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 11月 3 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 11月 8 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 11月 10 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 11月 15 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 11月 17 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 11月 22 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 11月 24 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 11月 29 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 12月 1 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 12月 6 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 12月 8 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 12月 13 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 12月 15 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 12月 20 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 12月 22 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 12月 27 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 12月 29 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, January 3 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, January 5 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, January 10 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, January 12 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, January 17 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, January 19 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, January 24 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, January 26 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, January 31 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, February 2 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, February 7 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, February 9 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, February 14 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, February 16 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, February 21 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, February 23 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, February 28 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, March 2 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, March 7 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, March 9 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, March 14 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, March 16 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, March 21 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, March 23 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, March 28 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, March 30 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, April 4 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, April 6 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, April 11 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, April 13 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, April 18 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, April 20 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, April 25 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, April 27 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, May 2 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, May 4 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, May 9 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Thu, May 11 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; Tue, May 16 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後; and Thu, May 18 2023 11午前 – 12:30午後.

.: 木曜日, 6月 2 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 6月 7 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 6月 9 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 6月 14 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 6月 16 11午前 – 12:30午後; 火曜日, 6月 21 11午前 – 12:30午後; 木曜日, 6月 23 11午前 – 12:30午後; and 火曜日, 6月 28 11午前 – 12:30午後.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

場所

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
アメリカ合衆国

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an intermediate level. No testing is needed.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.