This Event has not been updated in more than a year.

We recommend you try to verify information using the contact information below before making plans.

Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)

.: Thu, June 2 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, June 7 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, June 9 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, June 14 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, June 16 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, June 21 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, June 23 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, June 28 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, June 30 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, July 5 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, July 7 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, July 12 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, July 14 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, July 19 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, July 21 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, July 26 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, July 28 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, August 2 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, August 4 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, August 9 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, August 11 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, August 16 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, August 18 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, August 23 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, August 25 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, August 30 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, September 1 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, September 6 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, September 8 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, September 13 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, September 15 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, September 20 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, September 22 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, September 27 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, September 29 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, October 4 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, October 6 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, October 11 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, October 13 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, October 18 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, October 20 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, October 25 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, October 27 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, November 1 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, November 3 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, November 8 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, November 10 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, November 15 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, November 17 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, November 22 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, November 24 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, November 29 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, December 1 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, December 6 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, December 8 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, December 13 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, December 15 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, December 20 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, December 22 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, December 27 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, December 29 2022 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 3 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 5 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 10 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 12 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 17 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 19 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 24 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 26 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 31 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 7 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 14 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 21 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 23 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 28 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 7 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 14 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 21 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 23 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 28 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 30 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 4 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 6 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 11 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 13 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 18 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 20 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 25 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 27 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, May 4 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, May 11 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; and Thu, May 18 2023 11am – 12:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Maraykanka

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an intermediate level. No testing is needed.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.