Intermediate ESOL Class (Virtual)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Intermediate ESOL Class (Virtual)
Thursday, June 30 3pm – 4pm

.: Tuesday, January 4 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, January 6 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, January 11 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, January 13 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, January 18 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, January 20 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, January 25 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, January 27 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, February 1 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, February 3 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, February 8 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, February 10 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, February 15 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, February 17 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, February 22 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, February 24 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, March 1 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, March 3 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, March 8 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, March 10 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, March 15 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, March 17 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, March 22 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, March 24 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, March 29 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, March 31 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, April 5 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, April 7 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, April 12 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, April 14 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, April 19 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, April 21 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, April 26 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, April 28 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, May 3 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, May 5 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, May 10 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, May 12 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, May 17 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, May 19 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, May 24 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, May 26 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, May 31 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, June 2 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, June 7 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, June 9 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, June 14 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, June 16 3pm – 4pm; Tuesday, June 21 3pm – 4pm; Thursday, June 23 3pm – 4pm; and Tuesday, June 28 3pm – 4pm.

Ages: Pre-natal to 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Registration required

  • Sign-up is ongoing

Free!

Location

  • Only virtual (online or over the phone).

Additional information

This class will be taught at an intermediate level. No testing is needed, but registration is required.

This is a virtual event. A Zoom link will be sent to all registered participants 1 hour before the event.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.