This Event has not been updated in more than a year.

We recommend you try to verify information using the contact information below before making plans.

Intro ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Intro ESOL Class (Central Square)

.: Wed, October 6 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, October 8 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, October 13 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, October 15 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, October 20 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, October 22 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, October 27 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, October 29 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, November 3 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, November 5 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, November 10 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, November 12 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, November 17 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, November 19 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, November 24 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, November 26 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, December 1 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, December 3 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, December 8 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, December 10 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, December 15 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, December 17 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, December 22 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Fri, December 24 2021 10:30am – 12pm; Wed, December 29 2021 10:30am – 12pm; and Fri, December 31 2021 10:30am – 12pm.

Ages: Pre-natal to 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Registration required

  • Sign-up is ongoing

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
United States

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an introductory level. No testing is needed, but registration is required.

This will be an in-person class.  

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.