This Event has not been updated in more than a year.

We recommend you try to verify information using the contact information below before making plans.

Materials Returns - O'Connell Branch

By Cambridge Public Library

We are now accepting returns of any Minuteman Library Network materials at the O'Connell Branch, generally Tuesdays and Fridays, from 10 a.m.

Cambridge Public Library city skyline logo.

.: Tue, February 9 2021 10am – 6pm; Tue, February 16 2021 10am – 6pm; Tue, February 23 2021 10am – 6pm; Tue, March 2 2021 10am – 6pm; Tue, March 9 2021 10am – 6pm; Tue, March 16 2021 10am – 6pm; Tue, March 23 2021 10am – 6pm; Tue, March 30 2021 10am – 6pm; Tue, April 6 2021 10am – 6pm; Tue, April 13 2021 10am – 6pm; Tue, April 20 2021 10am – 6pm; and Tue, April 27 2021 10am – 6pm.

Ages: Pre-natal to 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Main Library

449 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States

Mid Cambridge

Additional information

 to 6 p.m., and Thursdays from 10 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.   Leave your items in the Book Drop, located near the entrance to the parking lot on Thorndike Street. 

It may take up to one week for items to be removed from your card. During the COVID-19 crisis, no overdue fines are being charged on any materials checked out of Cambridge Public Library locations. 

You may also return any Minuteman Library Network materials via the Main Library outside book drop (available 24/7). We are also offering limited return hours at other branch locations, subject to scheduling changes. Please check the library calendar or call the Main Library at 617-349-4040 for up-to-date information on return hours at all locations.