Outdoor Songs and Stories (Main)

By Cambridge Public Library

Music. Movement. Story. Join your librarians outside for 20 minutes of fun!

.: Wednesday, June 1 11am – 11:20am; Thursday, June 2 11am – 11:20am; Tuesday, June 7 11am – 11:20am; Wednesday, June 8 11am – 11:20am; Thursday, June 9 11am – 11:20am; Tuesday, June 14 11am – 11:20am; Wednesday, June 15 11am – 11:20am; Thursday, June 16 11am – 11:20am; Tuesday, June 21 11am – 11:20am; Wednesday, June 22 11am – 11:20am; Thursday, June 23 11am – 11:20am; Tuesday, June 28 11am – 11:20am; Wednesday, June 29 11am – 11:20am; and Thursday, June 30 11am – 11:20am.

Ages: Infant to 5.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Main Library

449 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States

Mid Cambridge

Additional information

Children of all ages and their grown-ups.

This program will be held in Joan Lorentz Park on the lawn outside the Main Library. In the event of inclement weather, this program will be canceled. Please call 617-349-4038 for more information.