Outdoor Songs and Stories (Main)

By Cambridge Public Library

Music. Movement. Story. Join your librarians outside for 20 minutes of fun!

Tuesday, July 5 11am – 11:20am

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Wednesday, July 6 11am – 11:20am; Thursday, July 7 11am – 11:20am; and Tuesday, July 12 11am – 11:20am .: Upcoming occurrences include: Wednesday, July 13 11am – 11:20am; Thursday, July 14 11am – 11:20am; Tuesday, July 19 11am – 11:20am; Wednesday, July 20 11am – 11:20am; Thursday, July 21 11am – 11:20am; Tuesday, July 26 11am – 11:20am; Wednesday, July 27 11am – 11:20am; and Thursday, July 28 11am – 11:20am.

Ages: Infant to 5.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Main Library

449 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States

Mid Cambridge

Additional information

Children of all ages and their grown-ups.

This program will be held in Joan Lorentz Park on the lawn outside the Main Library. In the event of inclement weather, this program will be canceled. Please call 617-349-4038 for more information.