Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for a half-hour of stories in the plaza outside the Central Square Branch Library, Franklin Street side, weather permitting.

Event image for Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)
Wednesday, December 7 10:30am – 11am

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Wednesday, December 14 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, December 21 10:30am – 11am; and Wednesday, December 28 10:30am – 11am .: Upcoming occurrences include: Wed, January 4 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, January 11 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, January 18 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, January 25 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, February 1 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, February 8 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, February 15 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, February 22 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, March 1 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, March 8 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, March 15 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, March 22 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, March 29 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, April 5 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, April 12 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, April 19 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, April 26 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, May 3 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, May 10 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, May 17 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, May 24 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, May 31 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, June 7 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, June 14 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, June 21 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, June 28 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, July 5 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, July 12 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, July 19 2023 10:30am – 11am; Wed, July 26 2023 10:30am – 11am; and Wed, August 2 2023 10:30am – 11am.

.: Wednesday, June 22 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, June 29 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, July 6 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, July 13 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, July 20 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, July 27 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, August 3 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, August 10 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, August 17 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, August 24 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, August 31 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, September 7 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, September 14 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, September 21 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, September 28 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, October 5 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, October 12 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, October 19 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, October 26 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, November 2 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, November 9 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, November 16 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, November 23 10:30am – 11am; and Wednesday, November 30 10:30am – 11am.

Ages: Infant to 5.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
United States

Cambridgeport

Additional information

 We will move indoors in inclement weather.  For ages birth-5 with caregivers.