Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for a half-hour of stories in the plaza outside the Central Square Branch Library, Franklin Street side, weather permitting.

Event image for Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)
বৃহস্পতিবার, জুলাই 7 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন

This is a recurring event and is coming up on বৃহস্পতিবার, জুলাই 14 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, জুলাই 21 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; and বৃহস্পতিবার, জুলাই 28 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন .: Upcoming occurrences include: বৃহস্পতিবার, আগস্ট 4 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, আগস্ট 11 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, আগস্ট 18 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, আগস্ট 25 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 1 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 8 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 15 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 22 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 29 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, অক্টোবর 6 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, অক্টোবর 13 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, অক্টোবর 20 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, অক্টোবর 27 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, নভেম্বর 3 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, নভেম্বর 10 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, নভেম্বর 17 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, নভেম্বর 24 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, ডিসেম্বর 1 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, ডিসেম্বর 8 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, ডিসেম্বর 15 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, ডিসেম্বর 22 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; বৃহস্পতিবার, ডিসেম্বর 29 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, January 5 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, January 12 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, January 19 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, January 26 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, February 2 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, February 9 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, February 16 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, February 23 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, March 2 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, March 9 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, March 16 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, March 23 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, March 30 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, April 6 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, April 13 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, April 20 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, April 27 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, May 4 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, May 11 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, May 18 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, May 25 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, June 1 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, June 8 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, June 15 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, June 22 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, June 29 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, July 6 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, July 13 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, July 20 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; Thu, July 27 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন; and Thu, August 3 2023 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন.

.: বৃহস্পতিবার, জুন 23 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন and বৃহস্পতিবার, জুন 30 10:30পূর্বাহ্ন – 11পূর্বাহ্ন.

Ages: Infant to 5.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

অবস্থান

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
মার্কিন যুক্তরাষ্ট্র

Cambridgeport

Additional information

 We will move indoors in inclement weather.  For ages birth-5 with caregivers.