Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for a half-hour of stories in the plaza outside the Central Square Branch Library, Franklin Street side, weather permitting.

Event image for Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)
बिहीवार, जुलाई 7 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह

This is a recurring event and is coming up on बिहीवार, जुलाई 14 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, जुलाई 21 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; and बिहीवार, जुलाई 28 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह .: Upcoming occurrences include: बिहीवार, अगस्ट 4 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, अगस्ट 11 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, अगस्ट 18 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, अगस्ट 25 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, सेप्टेम्बर 1 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, सेप्टेम्बर 8 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, सेप्टेम्बर 15 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, सेप्टेम्बर 22 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, सेप्टेम्बर 29 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, अक्टोबर 6 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, अक्टोबर 13 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, अक्टोबर 20 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, अक्टोबर 27 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, नोभेम्बर 3 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, नोभेम्बर 10 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, नोभेम्बर 17 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, नोभेम्बर 24 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, डिसेम्बर 1 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, डिसेम्बर 8 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, डिसेम्बर 15 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, डिसेम्बर 22 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; बिहीवार, डिसेम्बर 29 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, January 5 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, January 12 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, January 19 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, January 26 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, February 2 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, February 9 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, February 16 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, February 23 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, March 2 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, March 9 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, March 16 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, March 23 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, March 30 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, April 6 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, April 13 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, April 20 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, April 27 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, May 4 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, May 11 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, May 18 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, May 25 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, June 1 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, June 8 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, June 15 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, June 22 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, June 29 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, July 6 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, July 13 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, July 20 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; Thu, July 27 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह; and Thu, August 3 2023 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह.

.: बिहीवार, जुन 23 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह and बिहीवार, जुन 30 10:30पूर्वान्ह – 11पूर्वान्ह.

Ages: Infant to 5.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

स्थान

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
संयुक्त राज्य

Cambridgeport

Additional information

 We will move indoors in inclement weather.  For ages birth-5 with caregivers.