Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for a half-hour of stories in the plaza outside the Central Square Branch Library, Franklin Street side, weather permitting.

Event image for Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)
الأربعاء, فبراير 1 10:30ص – 11ص

This is a recurring event and is coming up on الأربعاء, فبراير 8 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, فبراير 15 10:30ص – 11ص; and الأربعاء, فبراير 22 10:30ص – 11ص .: Upcoming occurrences include: الأربعاء, مارس 1 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, مارس 8 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, مارس 15 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, مارس 22 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, مارس 29 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, أبريل 5 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, أبريل 12 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, أبريل 19 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, أبريل 26 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, مايو 3 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, مايو 10 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, مايو 17 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, مايو 24 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, مايو 31 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, يونيو 7 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, يونيو 14 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, يونيو 21 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, يونيو 28 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, يوليو 5 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, يوليو 12 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, يوليو 19 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, يوليو 26 10:30ص – 11ص; and الأربعاء, أغسطس 2 10:30ص – 11ص.

.: Wed, June 22 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, June 29 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, July 6 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, July 13 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, July 20 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, July 27 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, August 3 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, August 10 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, August 17 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, August 24 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, August 31 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, September 7 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, September 14 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, September 21 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, September 28 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, October 5 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, October 12 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, October 19 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, October 26 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, November 2 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, November 9 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, November 16 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, November 23 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, November 30 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, December 7 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, December 14 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, December 21 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; Wed, December 28 2022 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, يناير 4 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, يناير 11 10:30ص – 11ص; الأربعاء, يناير 18 10:30ص – 11ص; and الأربعاء, يناير 25 10:30ص – 11ص.

Ages: Infant to 5.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

الموضع

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
الولايات المتحدة

Cambridgeport

Additional information

 We will move indoors in inclement weather.  For ages birth-5 with caregivers.