Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for a half-hour of stories in the plaza outside the Central Square Branch Library, Franklin Street side, weather permitting.

Event image for Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)
Wednesday, February 8 10:30am – 11am

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Wednesday, February 15 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, February 22 10:30am – 11am; and Wednesday, March 1 10:30am – 11am .: Upcoming occurrences include: Wednesday, March 8 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, March 15 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, March 22 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, March 29 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, April 5 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, April 12 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, April 19 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, April 26 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, May 3 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, May 10 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, May 17 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, May 24 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, May 31 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, June 7 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, June 14 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, June 21 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, June 28 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, July 5 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, July 12 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, July 19 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, July 26 10:30am – 11am; and Wednesday, August 2 10:30am – 11am.

.: Wed, June 22 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, June 29 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, July 6 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, July 13 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, July 20 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, July 27 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, August 3 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, August 10 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, August 17 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, August 24 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, August 31 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, September 7 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, September 14 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, September 21 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, September 28 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, October 5 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, October 12 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, October 19 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, October 26 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, November 2 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, November 9 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, November 16 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, November 23 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, November 30 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, December 7 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, December 14 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, December 21 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wed, December 28 2022 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, January 4 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, January 11 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, January 18 10:30am – 11am; Wednesday, January 25 10:30am – 11am; and Wednesday, February 1 10:30am – 11am.

Ages: Infant to 5.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
United States

Cambridgeport

Additional information

 We will move indoors in inclement weather.  For ages birth-5 with caregivers.