Puzzle Party

By Cambridge Public Library

Join our librarians for tea, cookies and a jigsaw puzzle. An hour of fun and conversation on a Monday afternoon.

Cambridge Public Library city skyline logo.

.: Mon, October 2 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm; Mon, October 16 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm; Mon, October 23 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm; Mon, October 30 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm; Mon, November 6 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm; Mon, November 13 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm; Mon, November 20 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm; Mon, November 27 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm; Mon, December 4 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm; Mon, December 11 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm; and Mon, December 18 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Main Library

449 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States

Mid Cambridge