Résumé and Job Application Support (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Looking for assistance creating a résumé or looking for jobs?

Event image for Résumé and Job Application Support (Central Square)
الأربعاء, ديسمبر 7 1م – 3م

This is a recurring event and is coming up on الأربعاء, ديسمبر 14 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, ديسمبر 21 1م – 3م; and الأربعاء, ديسمبر 28 1م – 3م .: Upcoming occurrences include: Wed, January 4 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, January 11 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, January 18 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, January 25 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, February 1 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, February 8 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, February 15 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, February 22 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, March 1 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, March 8 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, March 15 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, March 22 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, March 29 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, April 5 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, April 12 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, April 19 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, April 26 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, May 3 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, May 10 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, May 17 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, May 24 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, May 31 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, June 7 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, June 14 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, June 21 2023 1م – 3م; Wed, June 28 2023 1م – 3م; and Wed, July 5 2023 1م – 3م.

.: الأربعاء, يوليو 6 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, يوليو 13 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, يوليو 20 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, يوليو 27 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, أغسطس 3 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, أغسطس 10 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, أغسطس 17 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, أغسطس 24 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, أغسطس 31 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, سبتمبر 7 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, سبتمبر 14 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, سبتمبر 21 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, سبتمبر 28 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, أكتوبر 5 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, أكتوبر 12 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, أكتوبر 19 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, أكتوبر 26 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, نوفمبر 2 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, نوفمبر 9 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, نوفمبر 16 1م – 3م; الأربعاء, نوفمبر 23 1م – 3م; and الأربعاء, نوفمبر 30 1م – 3م.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

الموضع

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
الولايات المتحدة

Cambridgeport

Additional information

Join us at the Central Square Branch Library (45 Pearl St.) for assistance with résumés, job hunting, and online applications. Support will be available from 1-3 p.m. No registration is required. 

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.