Résumé and Job Application Support (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Looking for assistance creating a résumé or looking for jobs?

Event image for Résumé and Job Application Support (Central Square)
বুধবার, ডিসেম্বর 7 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন

This is a recurring event and is coming up on বুধবার, ডিসেম্বর 14 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, ডিসেম্বর 21 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; and বুধবার, ডিসেম্বর 28 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন .: Upcoming occurrences include: Wed, January 4 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, January 11 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, January 18 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, January 25 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, February 1 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, February 8 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, February 15 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, February 22 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, March 1 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, March 8 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, March 15 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, March 22 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, March 29 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, April 5 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, April 12 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, April 19 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, April 26 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, May 3 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, May 10 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, May 17 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, May 24 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, May 31 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, June 7 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, June 14 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, June 21 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; Wed, June 28 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; and Wed, July 5 2023 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন.

.: বুধবার, জুলাই 6 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, জুলাই 13 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, জুলাই 20 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, জুলাই 27 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, আগস্ট 3 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, আগস্ট 10 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, আগস্ট 17 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, আগস্ট 24 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, আগস্ট 31 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 7 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 14 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 21 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, সেপ্টেম্বর 28 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, অক্টোবর 5 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, অক্টোবর 12 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, অক্টোবর 19 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, অক্টোবর 26 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, নভেম্বর 2 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, নভেম্বর 9 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, নভেম্বর 16 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; বুধবার, নভেম্বর 23 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন; and বুধবার, নভেম্বর 30 1অপরাহ্ন – 3অপরাহ্ন.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

অবস্থান

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
মার্কিন যুক্তরাষ্ট্র

Cambridgeport

Additional information

Join us at the Central Square Branch Library (45 Pearl St.) for assistance with résumés, job hunting, and online applications. Support will be available from 1-3 p.m. No registration is required. 

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.

Last updated জুলাই 1, 2022.

Is this page inaccurate or outdated? Please let us know!