Songs and Stories (Boudreau)

By Cambridge Public Library

Put on your dancing shoes and head over for a morning of singing and dancing!

Cambridge Public Library city skyline logo.
Thursday, November 30 10:30am – 10:50am

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Thursday, December 7 10:30am – 10:50am; Thursday, December 14 10:30am – 10:50am; and Thursday, December 21 10:30am – 10:50am .: Upcoming occurrences include: Thursday, December 28 10:30am – 10:50am.

.: Thursday, October 5 10:30am – 10:50am; Thursday, October 12 10:30am – 10:50am; Thursday, October 19 10:30am – 10:50am; Thursday, October 26 10:30am – 10:50am; Thursday, November 2 10:30am – 10:50am; Thursday, November 9 10:30am – 10:50am; Thursday, November 16 10:30am – 10:50am; and Thursday, November 23 10:30am – 10:50am.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Boudreau Branch Library

245 Concord Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States

Neighborhood 9 and West Cambridge

Additional information

We'll sing and move together, and share a story or two. For children of all ages and their grown-ups. In the event of inclement weather, this program will be canceled.

Please call 617-349-4017 for more information.